Athmed & Aesmed - الشركة المصنعة لآلة التجميل المهنية منذ عام 2009.
info@aesmedlaser.com

جودة الشركة المصنعة لآلة تصنيع ألواح الجليد النحت | أثميد& اسميد


آلة نحت الجليد

  

شاشة عرض:  10.4 بوصة LCD

درجة حرارة التبريد: -1 إلى -9 ℃

مقبض التبريد: 8 وسادات

درجة حرارة التسخين: 37 درجة مئوية إلى 45 درجة مئوية (تسخين مسبق لمدة 3 دقائق) 

مساهمة الجهد:  110 فولت / 220 فولت

انتاج الطاقة:  1000 واط 

فتيل:  15 أ

حجم المضيف:  57 (طول) × 34.5 (عرض) × 41.5 (ارتفاع) سم

مقاس صندوق الهواء: 67 × 44 × 86.5 سم

وزن صندوق الهواء:  13 كجم

الوزن الإجمالي:  38.5 كجم

  



إرسال التحقيق الآن

مرحبًا بكم في اختيار أحدث منتج لشركتنا آلة ألواح نحت الجليد. الآلة مزودة بثمانية مقابض ، والتي تدعم مقبض واحد للعمل بشكل مستقل إلى ثمانية مقابض في نفس الوقت. إنها تعتمد لوحة تبريد متكاملة جديدة للأجهزة ، وتكنولوجيا التبريد بالامتصاص غير الفراغي ، ولوحة التجميد مسطحة ويمكن تطبيقها على المنطقة المستهدفة وتثبيتها بأشرطة ، والتي يمكن استخدامها على نطاق واسع في أجزاء كثيرة من الجسم. إنها أداة ذات طرق تجميد انتقائية وغير جراحية لتقليل الدهون المحلية. نشأت من بحث واختراع جامعة هارفارد في الولايات المتحدة ، وقد اجتازت التكنولوجيا إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية) ، وكوريا الجنوبية KFDA و CE (الأوروبية) علامة شهادة السلامة) ، وقد تم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في التطبيقات السريرية في الولايات المتحدة وبريطانيا وكندا ودول أخرى. نظرًا لأن الخلايا الدهنية حساسة لدرجة الحرارة المنخفضة ، فإن الدهون الثلاثية في الدهون ستتغير من سائلة إلى صلبة عند 5 ، وتتبلور والعمر ، ومن ثم إحداث موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا الدهنية ، ولكن لا تتلف الخلايا الأخرى تحت الجلد (مثل خلايا البشرة ، والخلايا السوداء). الخلايا والأنسجة الجلدية والألياف العصبية).

وهي مجهزة بستة مجسات سيليكون شبه موصلة قابلة للاستبدال. رؤوس العلاج بأشكال وأحجام مختلفة مرنة ومريحة ، بحيث تتكيف مع علاج محيط الجسم وهي مصممة لعلاج الذقن المزدوجة والذراعين والبطن والخصر الجانبي والأرداف (أسفل الوركين). الموز) ، تراكم الدهون في الفخذين وأجزاء أخرى. الجهاز مزود بمقبضين للعمل بشكل مستقل أو متزامن. عندما يتم وضع المسبار على سطح الجلد في منطقة محددة من جسم الإنسان ، فإن تقنية الضغط السلبي بالفراغ المدمجة في المسبار ستلتقط الأنسجة تحت الجلد للمنطقة المحددة. قبل التبريد ، يمكن إجراؤه بشكل انتقائي عند 37 درجة مئوية إلى 45 درجة مئوية لمدة 3 دقائق. تعمل مرحلة التسخين على تسريع الدورة الدموية المحلية ، ثم تبرد من تلقاء نفسها ، ويتم توصيل طاقة التجميد التي يتم التحكم فيها بدقة إلى الجزء المحدد. بعد تبريد الخلايا الدهنية إلى درجة حرارة منخفضة معينة ، يتم تحويل الدهون الثلاثية من سائل إلى صلب ، وتتبلور الدهون المتقادمة. ستخضع الخلايا لموت الخلايا المبرمج في غضون 2-6 أسابيع ، ثم يتم إخراجها من خلال الجهاز اللمفاوي الذاتي والتمثيل الغذائي للكبد. يمكن أن يقلل من سماكة الطبقة الدهنية في موقع العلاج بنسبة 20٪ -27٪ في وقت واحد ، والقضاء على الخلايا الدهنية دون الإضرار بالأنسجة المحيطة ، وتحقيق التوطين. تأثير نحت الجسم يذيب الدهون. يمكن أن يقلل تحلل الدهون بالتبريد بشكل أساسي من عدد الخلايا الدهنية ، ولا يوجد أي انتعاش تقريبًا!


إرسال استفسارك


  

مزايا الشركة

01
أثميد&يتلقى موظفو Aesmed تدريبًا شهريًا على المهارات في عمليات معدات التجميل لتعزيز خبراتهم وكيفية استخدام الجهاز لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.
02
الجودة هي الحياة ، والنزاهة أمر أساسي ، والكفاءة هي المفتاح ، والمشاركة هي الموضوع. أثميد& تعمل Aesmed بجد وهي مصممة على جعل كل رائد أعمال في صناعة التجميل قادرًا على شراء معدات تجميل محمولة عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة.
03
مهندسونا المحترفون ومعداتنا المتقدمة التي يمكن أن تمكننا من تصميم وتصنيع منتجات جديدة وفقًا لمتطلبات المشتري. إن تزويد العملاء بالقدرة على تمييز المشترين وخدمات التصميم يجعلنا خيارًا جذابًا.

أسئلة مكررة

س 1: هل يحتاج العميل إلى تجنب جميع الأدوية أثناء فترة تجميد تحلل الدهون؟

يجب على العملاء عدم تناول أي أدوية تؤثر على تدفق الدم قبل 10 أيام من العلاج.

قد تتسبب الأدوية التي تصرف بدون وصفة طبية مثل الأسبرين والمضادات الحيوية وزيت السمك أيضًا في تلف الجلد ، لذلك لا ينبغي تناولها قبل العلاج بـ 10 أيام.

 

Q2: كم من الوقت يستغرق علاج وسادة التجميد؟

من المستحسن أن يستغرق العلاج 30-50 دقيقة. يحتاج المشغل إلى تحديد شدة ووقت تجميد تحلل الدهون وفقًا للمنطقة المراد علاجها. أثناء العلاج ، يمكن للعميل اتخاذ وضعية مريحة للاسترخاء والنوم والقراءة أو الاستماع إلى الموسيقى. يرجى الحرص على عدم تجاوز وقت العلاج الموصى به.

 

س 3: هل ينتعش بعد انتهاء العلاج؟

بعد العلاج ، لن تنتعش أعراض تراكم الدهون الموضعي تحت فرضية التحكم في وزن الجسم دون تغيير تقريبًا. إنه لجعل الأنسجة الدهنية تخضع للاستماتة والبلعمة تحت تأثير درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، وإخراجها من الجسم من خلال التمثيل الغذائي ، وفي النهاية تقليل عدد الخلايا الدهنية في منطقة العلاج وتحسين المحيط الموضعي. بعد العلاج ، لن يزداد عدد الخلايا الدهنية الموضعية ، لذلك إذا كان بإمكانك اتباع نظام غذائي معقول ، واختيار نمط حياة صحي ، وتجنب الإفراط في تناول الطعام ، فلن يزداد حجم الخلايا الدهنية المتبقية ، لذلك لن يكون هناك ارتداد للأعراض. 

س 4: ما هي المدة التي سيظهر فيها التأثير بعد العلاج؟

عادة ، يمكن رؤية نتائج مهمة في غضون 2 ~ 3 أشهر بعد العلاج , نظرًا لاختلاف معدل التمثيل الغذائي لكل شخص ، بعد حوالي ثلاثة أسابيع ، يبدأ سمك طبقة الدهون في موقع العلاج في الانخفاض. بعد 2-3 أشهر ، تصبح طبقة الدهون في موقع العلاج أرق ، وسيكون منحنى الاسترخاء أفضل. إذا كنت تريد أن تكون أنحف ، يمكنك مناقشة التقييم مع طبيبك للدورة الثانية من العلاج بعد 3 أشهر. وفقًا لدرجة السمنة والعناد ، يمكن أن يكون لها آثار واضحة بعد القيام بها ثلاث إلى خمس مرات.

هاتف:
+86-13801006649
البريد الإلكتروني:
هاتف:
+86-010-53512883
موقع الكتروني:
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English العربية العربية 한국어 한국어 Polski Polski Türkçe Türkçe русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch
اللغة الحالية:العربية
Chat
Now

Athmed & Aesmed - Professional beauty machine manufacturer since 2009.
info@aesmedlaser.com

Quality Ice sculpture board machine Manufacturer | Athmed & Aesmed

SEND INQUIRY NOW


Ice sculpture board machine

  

Display screen:  10.4 inch LCD

Cooling temperature: -1℃ to -9℃

Cooling handle: 8 pads

Heating temperature: 37℃ to 45℃(preheating for 3 minutes) 

Input voltage:   110V/220V

Output Power:   1000W 

fuse:  15A

Host size:  57(L)×34.5(W)×41.5(H)cm

Air box size: 67×44×86.5cm

Air box weight:  13kg

Gross weight:   38.5kg

   



SEND INQUIRY NOW

Welcome to choose our company's latest product ice sculpture board machine. The machine is equipped with eight handles, which supports one handle to work independently to eight handles at the same time. It adopts a new integrated device refrigeration plate, non-vacuum adsorption refrigeration technology, and the freezing plate is flat It can be applied to the target area and fixed with straps, which can be widely used in many parts of the body. It’s an instrument with selective and non-invasive freezing methods to reduce local fat.Originated from the research and invention of Harvard University in the United States, the technology has passed FDA (US Food and Drug Administration), South Korea KFDA and CE (European Safety Certification Mark) certification, and has been widely used in clinical applications in the United States, Britain, Canada and other countries.As fat cells are sensitive to low temperature, the triglycerides in fat will change from liquid to solid at 5℃, crystallize and age, and then induce fat cell apoptosis, but do not damage other subcutaneous cells (such as epidermal cells, black cells). Cells, dermal tissue and nerve fibers).

It’s equipped with six replaceable semiconductor silicone probes. The treatment heads of different shapes and sizes are flexible and ergonomic, so as to adapt to the body contour treatment and are designed to treat double chin, arms, abdomen, side waist, buttocks (under hips). Banana), fat accumulation in thighs and other parts. The instrument is equipped with two handles to work independently or synchronously. When the probe is placed on the skin surface of a selected area on the human body, the probe's built-in vacuum negative pressure technology will capture the subcutaneous tissue of the selected area. Before cooling, it can be selectively performed at 37°C to 45°C for 3 minutes The heating phase accelerates the local blood circulation,then it cools by itself, and the precisely controlled freezing energy is delivered to the designated part. After the fat cells are cooled to a specific low temperature, the triglycerides are converted from liquid to solid, and the aging fat is crystallized. The cells will undergo apoptosis in 2-6 weeks, and then be excreted through the autologous lymphatic system and liver metabolism. It can reduce the thickness of the fat layer of the treatment site by 20%-27% at one time, eliminate fat cells without damaging the surrounding tissues, and achieve localization. Body sculpting effect that dissolves fat. Cryolipolysis can fundamentally reduce the number of fat cells, almost no rebound!


Send your inquiry


   

Company Advantages

01
Athmed&Aesmed employees have monthly skills training in cosmetic equipment operations to consolidate their expertise and how to use the machine for optimal results.
02
Quality is Life, Integrity is Fundamental, Efficiency is Key, and Sharing is Theme. Athmed & Aesmed have been working hard and are determined to make every entrepreneur of the beauty industry able to purchase high-quality and cost-effective portable beauty equipment.
03
Our professional engineers and advanced equipment which can enable us to design and manufacture new products according to the buyer's requirements. Providing customers with the ability to tag buyers and design services makes us an attractive choice.

Frequently Asked Questions

Q1:Does the customer need to avoid all medicines during the freezing lipolysis period?

Customers should not take any drugs that affect blood flow 10 days before treatment.

OTC drugs such as aspirin, antibiotics, and fish oil may also cause skin damage, so it should not be taken 10 days before treatment.

 

Q2:How long does it take for freezing pad treatment?

It’s recommended that treatment takes 30-50 minutes. The operator needs to determine the intensity and time of freezing lipolysis according to the area to be treated. During the treatment, the client can adopt a comfortable posture to relax, sleep, read or listen to music. Please be careful not to exceed the recommended treatment time.

 

Q3:Will it rebound after finishing treatment?

After treatment, the symptoms of local fat accumulation will not rebound under the premise of controlling the body weight roughly unchanged. It’s to make fat tissue undergo apoptosis and phagocytosis under the action of low temperature, excrete it from the body through metabolism, and ultimately reduce the number of fat cells in the treatment area and improve the local contour. After treatment, the number of local fat cells will no longer increase, so if you can follow a reasonable diet, choose a healthy lifestyle, and avoid overeating, the volume of remaining fat cells will not increase, so there will be no symptom rebound. 

Q4:How long will the effect be seen after treatment?

Usually, significant results can be seen within 2 ~ 3 months after treatment, Because everyone’s metabolic rate is different, after about three weeks, the thickness of the fat layer at the treatment site begins to decrease. After 2-3 months, the fat layer at the treatment site becomes thinner, and the relaxation curve will be better.If you want to be thinner, you can discuss the evaluation with your doctor for the second course of treatment after 3 months. According to the degree of obesity and stubbornness, it can have an obvious effects after doing it three to five times.

Phone:
+86-13801006649
Telephone:
+86-010-53512883
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Choose a different language
English English العربية العربية 한국어 한국어 Polski Polski Türkçe Türkçe русский русский Português Português 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch
Current language:English
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry