Athmed & Aesmed - الشركة المصنعة لآلة التجميل المهنية منذ عام 2009.
jesonzhu1@hotmail.com.
يتم إجراء تقييم الجودة والسلامة الأساسية في كل مرحلة إنتاج. يستوفي المنتج المنتج بموجب هذه الظروف على معايير الجودة الأكثر صرامة.

التعليمات

1. فرض / فقدان الشعر بالليزر ضارا بالجلد؟
جلد الجسم البشري هو هيكل ناقسي خفيف نسبيا. وجدت التجربة السريرية لخبراء الجراحة التجميلية أنه في مواجهة الليزر القوي، فإن الجلد ببساطة سيلوفان شفاف، لذلك يمكن ليزر اختراق الجلد بسلاسة شديدة من خلال الجلد، بسبب بصيلات الشعر الكثير من الميلانين، لذلك يمكن أن تمتص كمية كبيرة من طاقة الليزر وأخيرا تحويلها إلى طاقة حرارية، بحيث يتم تحقيق درجة حرارة بصيلات الشعر، ويتم تحقيق وظيفة تدمير بصيلات الشعر.  في هذه العملية، ليس لدى الجلد نفسه أي ضرر لأن الجلد لا يمتص طاقة الليزر نسبيا، أو يمتص كمية صغيرة من طاقة الليزر.
2. كيف تسليم الجهاز؟
نحن سفينة معظم الطلبات الدولية من خلال DHL. ومع ذلك، نحن مرنة وعلى استعداد لشحن فيديكس، UPS، EMS أو TNT عند الطلب. يمكننا أيضا المساعدة في إرسالها إلى وكيل الشحن الخاص بك للتحويل المسبق، واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف تفضيلاتك عند وضع طلب. إذا لم تكن على دراية بالتخليص الجمركي، فسوف نساعدك في تطهير الجمارك بنجاح.
3. متى هو الاقتباس صالح؟
جميع علامات الاقتباس صالحة لمدة 30 يوما، استنادا إلى إجمالي المواد المعتبد وتوافر المنتجات. إذا كان عرضك أكثر من 30 يوما، فيرجى الاتصال بنا قبل وضع أمر لمعرفة ما إذا كان التسعير والتوافر قد تغيرت.

مزايا

1. أثمر&لدى موظفي AesMed تدريبا شهريا مهارات في عمليات معدات التجميل لتعزيز خبراتهم وكيفية استخدام الجهاز للحصول على أفضل النتائج.
2. لدينا المهندسون المهنية والمعدات المتقدمة التي يمكن أن تمكننا من تصميم وتصنيع منتجات جديدة وفقا لمتطلبات المشتري. تزويد العملاء بالقدرة على علامة المشترين وخدمات التصميم يجعلنا خيارا جذابا.
3.First التدفئة لمدة ثلاث دقائق يمكن أن تجعل الدورة الدموية في منطقة العلاج أفضل لتحقيق أفضل تأثير علاجي.
4. للحصول على ضمانات منتج محددة، يرجى الرجوع إلى الاقتباس / الفاتورة الخاص بك. نحن نعتبر أنك بحاجة إلى تزويد العملاء بضمان لمدة عام بعد الشراء، لذلك ستوفر لك شركتنا أكثر من شهر من وقت المخزون، مما يقلل من الإجهاد. آمل أن يعطيك هذا راحة البال والثقة للعمل معنا بشكل منتظم.

حول أثمر& aesmed.

أثمر& Aesmed الكهروضوئية التكنولوجيا المحدودة تأسست في عام 2009، أ المهنية المزود آلة الجمال المحمولة. لدينا ص مستقلة& D المراكز والمبيعات وإدارات خدمة ما بعد البيع. في الوقت نفسه، يمكننا تقديم الدعم الفني المهني وخدمة ما بعد البيع في المرة الأولى. منذ عام 2009، أثمر& قام Aesmed بالفعل بنوع 3 فروع في الصين، بكين، لانجفانج (خبى) ووهان (هوبي). أيضا، فرع بنيت 1 في اليابان (طوكيو). في الوقت الحاضر، تشمل منتجاتنا 808nm ليزر ديود، IPL / OPT، الترددات اللاسلكية، الأكسجين المائي، فراغ / التجويف / ليبو ليزر / نظام تحلل cryolipol، Hifu، ND YAG، 980nm ليزر، ESWT، Microneedle، معدات تجميل المنزل، إلخ. يتم تصدير حوالي 50 نماذج إلى السوق العالمية. التخصيص المهني (OEM& ODM). لدينا المهندسون المهنيين والمعدات المتقدمة التي يمكن أن تمكننا من تصميم وتصنيع منتجات جديدة وفقا لمتطلبات المشتري. تزويد العملاء بالقدرة على علامة المشترين وخدمات التصميم يجعلنا اختيارا جذابا. الجودة النزاهة، النزاهة الأساسية، والكفاءة هي المفتاح، والتقاسم هو الموضوع. أثمر& يعمل Aesmed بجد ويتم تصميمه على جعل كل رجل أعمال لصناعة الجمال قادرة على شراء معدات تجميل عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. حول ما بعد البيع: 1. استبدال الجهاز الجديد - إذا كان في غضون 30 يوما من تلقي البضائع 2. الأضرار التي لحقت البضاعة - إذا كان يوم استلام البضائع .3. الضمان - يوفر الحضر الرئيسي لجميع أجهزتنا لمدة 13 شهرا.


Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Athmed & Aesmed - Professional beauty machine manufacturer since 2009.
info@aesmedlaser.com
Basic quality and safety evaluation is performed at every production stage. The product produced under these circumstances meets the strictest quality criteria.

FAQ

1.Is OPT / Laser hair loss harmful to the skin?
The skin of the human body is a relatively light-transmissive structure. The clinical experiment of plastic surgery experts found that in the face of a powerful laser, the skin is simply a transparent cellophane, so the laser can penetrate the skin very smoothly through the skin, due to the hair follicle A lot of melanin, so it can absorb a large amount of laser energy and finally convert it into heat energy, so that the temperature of the hair follicle rises, and the function of destroying the hair follicle is achieved.   In this process, the skin itself does not have any damage because the skin does not absorb laser energy relatively, or absorbs a small amount of laser energy.
2.How do you delivery the machine?
We ship most international orders through DHL. However, we are flexible and willing to ship FedEx, UPS, EMS or TNT on request. We can also help send it to your shipping agent for pre-transfer, please let us know your preference when placing an order. If you are not familiar with customs clearance, we will assist you in successfully clearing customs.
3.How long is the quote valid?
All quotes are valid for 30 days, based on total quoted materials and product availability. If your offer is more than 30 days, please contact us before placing an order to see if pricing and availability have changed.

Advantages

1.Athmed&Aesmed employees have monthly skills training in cosmetic equipment operations to consolidate their expertise and how to use the machine for optimal results.
2.Our professional engineers and advanced equipment which can enable us to design and manufacture new products according to the buyer's requirements. Providing customers with the ability to tag buyers and design services makes us an attractive choice.
3.First heating for three minutes can make the blood circulation in the treatment area better to achieve the best treatment effect.
4.For specific product warranties, please refer to your quote/invoice. We consider that you need to provide customers with a one-year warranty after purchase, so our company will provide you with more than one month of inventory time, reducing your stress. I hope this will give you peace of mind and confidence to work with us on a regular basis.

About Athmed & Aesmed

Athmed & Aesmed Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd established in 2009,  a  Professional Portable Beauty Machine Supplier. We have independent R & D centers, sales and after sales service departments. At the same time, we can provide professional technical support and after-sales service in the first time. Since 2009, Athmed & Aesmed already built 3 branches in China, Beijing, Langfang (Hebei) and Wuhan (Hubei). Also, built 1 branch in Japan (Tokyo). At present, our products include 808nm diode laser, IPL/OPT,  RF,  water oxygen, vacuum / cavitation / lipo laser / Cryolipolysis system, HIFU,  Nd Yag, 980nm laser, ESWT,  microneedle, home beauty equipment, etc. About 50 models are exported to the global market. Professional customization(OEM & ODM).Our professional engineers and advanced equipment which can enable us to design and manufacture new products according to the buyer's requirements. Providing customers with the ability to tag buyers and design services makes us an attractive choice.Quality is Life, Integrity is Fundamental, Efficiency is Key, Sharing is Theme. Athmed & Aesmed have been working hard and are determined to make every entrepreneur of the beauty industry able to purchase high-quality and cost-effective portable beauty equipment. About After-Sale: 1. Replace the new machine - If within 30 days of receiving the goods.2. Damage to the goods - If on the day of receipt of the goods .3. Warranty - The mainframe of all our machines provides a 13-month .


Add a comment
Contact us
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.