Athmed & Aesmed - Профессиональная машина для красоты производитель с 2009 года.
jesonzhu1@hotmail.com.

Машина для похудения

Мы являемся профессиональным производителем и поставщиком для похудения в Китае. Здесь вы можете найти качественную продукцию по конкурентоспособной цене. Также мы поставляем услугу OEM для вас продуктов.

Это новейшая корейская технология обработки для неинвазивного тела для похудения и скульптуры, которая строит мышцу и ожоги в то же время. Электромагнитная стимуляция импульсной интенсивности обеспечивает непрерывное сокращение мышц без расслабления мышц, поэтому позволяя мышцам работать на максимальной емкости. Эти экстремальные сокращения

Условия требуют, чтобы мышцы адаптированы и разрабатывают мышечную массу над обработанной областью, в то время как горят жир.


  • Давление RF 40K Кавитация 8in1 Похудение Салона красоты AM-E6
    Давление RF 40K Кавитация 8in1 Похудение Салона красоты AM-E6
    Особенности и функции:1. Весь процесс завершен без хирургии и анестезии.2. Не вызывает неровной кожи.3. Не вызывает кровотечения, отеков и крови стазиса.Нет побочных эффектов и риск получения веса, и результаты довольно очевидны.4. Неинвазивное лечение не влияет на нормальную работу и жизнь.Отрицательное давление абсолютное значение: 60 кПа.РФ: 1 МГц, 100 Вт.СОВЕТ РЧ: Триполяр D15mm& D25mm.Кавитация 40 кх, 60 Вт; с автоматическим прессованием частоты.Совет кавитации: D67mm.Номинальная мощность: 230ВАК, 5А; 100ВАК, 10А.Физическое измерение: 32 х 29 х37 см.Вес нетто: 10 кг.Размер упаковки: 58 ​​* 49 * 44см.MOQ: 5 штук.
  • Тело, скульптурное сжигание жирные Emsculpting и построить красивую мышечную машину AM-H1
    Тело, скульптурное сжигание жирные Emsculpting и построить красивую мышечную машину AM-H1
    Как работает контурная работа Ems Body?Это новейшие технологии лечения для неинвазивного тела для похудения и скульптуры, которые строят мышцы и ожоги одновременно сжигают жир. Электромагнитная стимуляция импульсной интенсивности обеспечивает непрерывное сокращение мышц без расслабления мышц, поэтому позволяя мышцам работать на максимальной емкости.Эти экстремальные условия сокращения требуют мышц адаптации и развивать мышечную массу над обработанной областью, в то время как горящий жир. Клинические исследования сообщают о среднем снижении жира на 19%, связанные с увеличением мышечной массы 16% во время лечения жира. Клинические исследования сообщают о среднем снижении жира на 19%, связанные с увеличением мышечной массы на 16% во время лечения, состоящего из 4-6 сеансов, расположенных каждые 2-3 дня.Области обработки включают брюшную полость, ягодицы, оружие и бедра. Живот бедра тренажеров подъемный стимулятор Hi-EMT ELE-EMT Electro мышечная машина.Функция:① Улучшение конституции ожирения и эффективности потери веса.② Формирование сильной и красивой фигуры.③ Предотвращение старения и поддержания физической молодежи.④ Сокращение хронической боли в мышцах и суставах.⑤ Помогая кровообращением и гладким.⑥ Защита безопасности матки, кишечника и других органов.Функции:7 Tesla высокой интенсивности.Teslasculpt на основе 7 тесла высокой интенсивности магнитной энергии, которая может охватывать большие скелетные мышцы человеческого организма, и этот высокий уровень энергии позволяет Musle реагирует на глубокий реконструкцию своей внутренней структуры.Более сильная стимуляция.Двухслойная катушка генерирует D.eeper и сильнее электромагнитные эффекты высокой интенсивности.Технология охлаждения жидкости.Teslasculpt оснащен аппликаторами, охлаждаемыми жидкостями, которые позволяют долговременному операционному обслуживанию без всякой перегрева.Двойная скульпция.Две аппликаторы магнитных стимуляции для лечения всех ваших проблем самостоятельно или одновременно.Высокая эффективность.Teslasculpt позволяет делать 36 000 приседаний за 30 минут для тонирования, создания мышц и в то же время растворяя жир.Применение Hiemt Slim Beauty Machine1) Женщины:① Хип: может поднять бедра и помочь изменить сексуальное бедро.② Личное: восстановить герметичность и эластичность конфиденциальности и восстановить счастье и радость.③ Живот: неинвазивная технология для улучшения разделения живота прямого живота.2) Мужчины:Экстремальные мышечные тренировки за пределы мышечного движения, создания мышц и уменьшения жира, улучшения мышц живота, легко иметь мышцы живота и линия русалки с этой машиной.Название продукта: Hi-EMT Emsculpting Build Muscle Machine.Технология: высокоинтенсивная электромагнитная мышца тренер.Функция: мышечный стимулятор, тело для похудения, сжигает жир.Ручки: 2 ручки.Область лечения: тело, ягодицы, руки, бедра, плечо, нога, спина.Напряжение: 110 В / 220 В 50-60 Гц.Сервис: OEM.ODM частная этикетка.Размер упаковки: 70 * 64 * 57см.Вес нетто: 37 кг.Вес брутто: 55 кг

Athmed & Aesmed - Professional beauty machine manufacturer since 2009.
info@aesmedlaser.com

Slimming machine

We are a professional Slimming machine manufacturer and supplier in China. Here you can find high-quality products in a competitive price. Also we supply OEM service of products for you.

It is the latest Korean designed treatment technology for non-invasive body slimming and sculpting that builds muscle and burns fat at the same time. High intensity pulsed electromagnetic stimulation offers continuous muscle contraction without muscle relaxation, therefore allowing the muscle to work at its maximum capacity. These extreme contraction

conditions require the muscle to adapt and develop muscular mass over the treated area, while burning fat.


  • Pressure RF 40K Cavitation 8in1 slimming Beauty Machine AM-E6
    Pressure RF 40K Cavitation 8in1 slimming Beauty Machine AM-E6
    Features and function:1. The entire process is completed without surgery and anesthesia.2. Does not cause uneven skin.3. Does not cause bleeding, swelling and blood stasis.There are no side effects and the risk of gaining weight, and the results are quite obvious.4. Non-invasive treatment does not affect normal work and life.Negative pressure Absolute value: 60kPa.RF: 1Mhz, 100w.RF Tip: Tripolar D15mm & D25mmCavitation 40Khz, 60w; with Automatic frequency chasing.Cavitation tip: D67mm.Rated Power: 230VAC, 5A; 100VAC, 10A.Physical Dimension: 32 x 29 x37 cm.Net  weight: 10kg.Packing size: 58*49*44cm.MOQ: 5 pieces.
  • Body sculpting burn fat EMSculpting and build beautiful muscle machine AM-H1
    Body sculpting burn fat EMSculpting and build beautiful muscle machine AM-H1
    How does EMS Body Contouring work?It is the latest treatment technology for noninvasive body slimming and sculpting that builds muscle and burns fat at the same time. High intensity pulsed electromagnetic stimulation offers continuous muscle contraction without muscle relaxation, therefore allowing the muscle to work at its maximum capacity.These extreme contraction conditions require the muscle to adapt and develop muscular mass over the treated area while burning fat. Clinical studies report an average fat reduction of 19% associated with an increase in muscle mass of 16% during a treatment fat. Clinical studies report an average fat reduction of 19% associated with an increase in muscle mass of 16% during a treatment consisting of 4 to 6 sessions, spaced every 2 to 3 days.Treatments areas include abdomen, buttocks, arms, and thighs. Abdomen Hip Trainer Buttocks Lifting Stimulator HI-EMT Electro Muscle Stimulation Machine.Function:① Improving the constitution of obesity and the efficiency of weight loss.② Shaping a strong and handsome figure.③ Preventing from aging and maintaining physical youth.④ Reducing chronic pain in muscles and joints.⑤ Helping blood circulation and smooth.⑥ Protecting the safety of uterus, intestines and other organs.Features:7 Tesla High Intensity.TeslaSculpt based on 7 Tesla high intensity magnetic energy, which could cover big skeletal muscles of the human body, and this high energy level allows musle responds with a deep remodeling of its inner structure.Stronger Stimulation.Double layer Coil generates d.eeper and stronger high intensity electromagnetic effects.Liquid Cooling Technology.TeslaSculpt equiped with liquid-cooled applicators that allows long time opeartion without any overheat issue.Double Sculpting.Two Magnetic Stimulation Applicators to treat all of your concerns independently or simultaneously.High Effeciency.TeslaSculpt allows you to do 36,000 sit-ups in 30 minutes for toning, building muscle and while at the same time dissolving fat.Application of Hiemt slim beauty machine1) Women:① Hip: can raise hips, and help change to sexy hip.② Private: restore the tightness and elasticity of privacy and regain happiness and joy.③ Belly: non-invasive technology to improve the separation of rectus abdomen.2) Men:Extreme muscle training beyond the limits of muscle movement, building muscle and reducing fat, improving abdominal muscles, easy to have abdominal muscles and mermaid line with this machine.Product Name:HI-EMT EMSculpting Build Muscle Machine.Technology:High-Intensity Electromagnetic Muscle Trainer.Function:Muscle stimulator, Body slimming, Burns Fat.Handles:2 Handles.Treatment area:Body, Buttocks, Arms, Thighs, Shoulder, Leg, Back.Voltage:110V/220V 50-60Hz.Service:OEM.ODM Private label.Packing size:70*64*57cm.Net Weight : 37kg.Gross Weight:55kg
  • Professional AM V8-1 manufacturers
    Professional AM V8-1 manufacturers
    Athmed & Aesmed Professional AM V8-1 manufacturers,This machine has combined with the RF, vacuum, outer automatic roller, infrared light, cavitation, BIO, lipo laser. It is the new updates of V9 Vacuum cavitation technology. It also combines with RF and photons (red) to generate heat. It can penetrate the skin to a depth of 15mm by mechanical movement, which is far more than the depth of the other devices currently on the market. While the heat is conducted, the mechanical movement is carried out simultaneously and so is the fat. 
  • Athmed C37 HIFEM EMSLIM Magnetic weight loss muscle stimulation machine for weight loss
    Athmed C37 HIFEM EMSLIM Magnetic weight loss muscle stimulation machine for weight loss
    7 Tesla High IntensityTeslaSculpt based on 7 Tesla high intensity magnetic energy, which could cover big skeletal muscles of the human body, and this high energy level allows musle responds with a deep remodeling of its inner structure.Stronger Stimulation Double layer Coil generates d.eeper and stronger high intensity electromagnetic effects.Double Sculpting Two Magnetic Stimulation Applicators to treat all of your concerns independently or simultaneously.High EffeciencyTeslaSculpt allows you to do 36,000 sit-ups in 30 minutes for toning, building muscle and while at the same time dissolving fat.
  • Professional V8c1 manufacturers
    Professional V8c1 manufacturers
    Professional V8c1 manufacturers
  • Aesmed Athmed Infrared laser can reduce skin impedance and RF energy X9
    Aesmed Athmed Infrared laser can reduce skin impedance and RF energy X9
    Aesmed Athmed Infrared laser can reduce skin impedance and RF energy X9
  • Aesmed Athmed 3 in 1 cavitation Rf body slimming machineE4
    Aesmed Athmed 3 in 1 cavitation Rf body slimming machineE4
    Aesmed Athmed 3 in 1 cavitation Rf body slimming machineE4
  • Aesmed Athmed HIEMT Reduce fat and increase muscle body shaping slimming machine
    Aesmed Athmed HIEMT Reduce fat and increase muscle body shaping slimming machine
    Aesmed Athmed HIEMT Reduce fat and increase muscle body shaping slimming machine
  • Aesmed Athmed AM-A37 HIFEM beauty muscle instrument
    Aesmed Athmed AM-A37 HIFEM beauty muscle instrument
    Aesmed Athmed AM-A37 HIFEM beauty muscle instrument
  • Aesmed Athmed X8 body slimming machine
    Aesmed Athmed X8 body slimming machine
    working principleA) Infrared laser can reduce skin impedance and RF energy penetration into deep connective tissue; increased infrared laser and RF energy Synergistic combination of oxygen by heating the skin to spreadB) Vacuum plus specially designed roller operation results in RF penetration, even 5-15mm. At the same time, tissue manipulation of vacuum and roller machineryNIPS and stretch fiber connective tissue, effective metabolism, reduce or reduce the size of the actual fat cavity, greatly improving the contour of the body.